Connecticut Region NSP
Housatonic Pequot
Lakeridge * Mohawk Mt. *  Nutmeg Nordic * Ski Sundown   Mt Southington * Pahquioque *  Powder Ridge




Regional Officers

CT. Region Director  Robert Cassello worldheadquarters1@sbcglobal.net 203-269-3567 
Assistant Region Director  Ronald Ellison ronelli@sbcglobal.net 203-679-0068 
Housatonic Section Chief  Jeffrey W. Barter JeffAlarmDude@aol.com 860-693-2626 
Pequot Section Chief  Skip Mudge skipmudge@aol.com 860-582-4981 
Region Administrator  Mark A. Vining mark.vining@hotmail.com 860-228-5259 
Region Treasurer  Mark A. Vining mark.vining@hotmail.com 860-228-5259 
Alumni Advisor  Don Cirkot donaldcirkot@sbcglobal.net 203-888-1787 
Avalanche Advisor  Charles W. Boyd chucklin2@gmail.com 860-508-5273 
Awards Advisor  Tim M. Appleton tim.appleton@cox.net 860-432-0441 
National Appointment Advisor  Arthur G. Holden artgh@comcast.net 860-693-4797 
Certified Advisor  Justin Regan jregan5@cox.net 860-621-4161 
Election Committee Chair  Donald R. Ludwig donald.ludwig@sbcglobal.net 203-250-1560 
Election Committee  Glenn Thorpe mtothf@earthlink.net 845-279-5636 
Election Committee  Samuel Nelson ihselectric@comcast.net 860-751-6876 
Instructor Development Advisor  Marie Chasse mchasse16@frontier.com 860-584-5114 
Legal Counsel  Greg Cantwell cantwellgreg@yahoo.com 860-738-2929 
Medical Advisor  Melinda L. Mingus mmingus@gmail.com 212-721-9203 
Mountain Travel and Rescue  Michael Lapierre miclapierre@comcast.net 860-674-9273 
Nordic Advisor  Charles W. Boyd chucklin2@gmail.com 860-508-5273 
OEC Advisor  Skip Mudge skipmudge@aol.com 860-582-4981 
Risk Management Advisor  Burt L. Mitchell III mitchell3rd@sbcglobal.net 860-693-6107  
Senior EEM Advisor  Tim M. Appleton tim.appleton@cox.net 860-432-0441 
Senior Ski & Toboggan Advisor  Roger Stevenson roger.stevenson@snet.net 860-379-2223 
Snowboard Advisor  Keith Nappi  snapnap@aol.com 860-693-4431 
Student Patroller Advisor  Justin Regan jregan5@cox.net 860-621-4161 
Web Master  Roger Stevenson roger.stevenson@snet.net 860-379-2223